Our Leadership

Rabbi Bonnie Sharfman
Jane Neely, President
Scott Leader, Erica Erman Cantorial Soloists
Renee Joffe, Administrator          
Board of Directors:
Gil Blumenthal, Immediate Past President
Rick Cohen, Member at Large
Rich Fox, Vice President for Programs and Communications and MOK President
Dave Goldfarb, Vice President for Building & Facility
Leslie Goldman, Member at Large
Steve Kanefsky, Member at Large
Arlene Maletta, Member at Large
Ilene Malka, Education Chair
Mark Solow, Finances
Paul Stein, Member at Large
Additional Support:  


Beth Hirshenson, Margi Tabaknek, Caring Committee
Amy Bessen, Webmaster
Paulette Fraenkel, Social Action
Leona Garza, Movie Time
Dr. Stephanie Kirklin, YEP! Director of Curriculum and Online Learning Center

Ellen Lerman, Torah Talk and Special Projects

Vicki Mardell, Membership
Reisa Miller, Sherry Siegel, Newsletters
Scott Rudin, Finances